Auto-translated
Updated both clients to version 2.1.1 – it didn’t help, but on the second computer, the 4th mission in “Shades of Darkness” opened, whereas before it was the beginning of the 3rd mission. But in this 4th mission, the hero starts from scratch – it’s impossible to play. On the first computer, the 4th mission started normally with a leveled-up hero and a companion. And so, the first one doesn’t synchronize, the second one synchronizes as before.
And after three days of inactivity, the second computer also stopped synchronizing, just like the first.
Now, there’s a synchronization error in both clients.
The difference in saves in the 4th mission is understandable. Different hero level. But how do I link the game to the correct saves?
By the way, regarding saving games both in the cloud and on the hard drive – on that computer where there was no cloud synchronization, I completely deleted the profile and reinstalled the client in a different directory – and here’s a miracle, all the saves that supposedly didn’t synchronize remained!
Either they are somewhere deep within drive C or they were retrieved from the cloud.