* The ban on red-rush has been completely removed for all map templates.
* Only fast routes are indicated for the Jebus Cross and Nostalgia templates.
* Only medium routes are indicated for the remaining XL+U templates.
* A standard simultaneous turn date has been specified for each template:
- Jebus Cross, h3dm1 — 117
- Nostalgia, Mini-Nostalgia — 125
- Other templates — 115
* A rule regarding restarts in games with simultaneous turns has been added:
When playing with simultaneous turns, restarts can only be taken on the first day. This is done as follows:
- During the first turn or before taking the second turn, Red must type “111” or “I will not take a restart.” After that, if Red does not take a restart, Blue, without taking his second turn, must also type “111” or “I will not take a restart.”
- If a player takes their second turn, they can no longer take a restart. You can see that your opponent has taken their turn because the action bar under the timer starts to appear for them.
* The strong block restart rule for the Jebus Cross template has been clarified based on the principle from the Blitz Jebus tournament 2:
- When using the strong block restart rule, a block is considered to be a guard (or group of guards) for which all of the following conditions are met:
1) The group of guards blocks both roads leading to the villages;
2) The guard cannot be destroyed with less than half of the army lost;
3) The guard cannot be bypassed in less than 1500 movement units. Movement units are calculated "from road to road" along the shortest route. If there are guards along the way that do not fall under item 2, it is assumed that they have already been destroyed.
* Several technical clarifications have been made. In particular, the order of actions when disconnecting during simultaneous turns:
In case of a crash or disconnection during simultaneous turns, the following should be done:
- If Red has saved games from the current turn, he should load the latest one. After that, Red continues his turn and completes it. Blue will be forced to replay the current turn. Simultaneous turns will resume on the next day.
- If Red does not have saved games from the current turn, then Blue should load the last autosave. In this case, both players will have to replay the last turn. Simultaneous turns will begin immediately after loading the autosave and passing the turn to Blue.
- In any case, when loading a save, players must repeat their moves as accurately as possible up to the point of disconnection.
- Please note: during simultaneous turns, Blue cannot save the game. The only saves that appear for Blue are autosaves created each turn after the results of the players' turns are combined. Red can save the game in normal mode, but the position of Blue in his saves will always correspond to the beginning of the turn. Thus, Blue's actions are saved only after both players have completed their turn before starting the next turn.


