The table of participants who submitted their save files has been updated.
I don't think anything else has changed.
You can only buy back and use your dismissed/killed hero the day after their dismissal/death;
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
The table of participants who submitted their save files has been updated.
I don't think anything else has changed.
You can only buy back and use your dismissed/killed hero the day after their dismissal/death;