If you load a hot-seat game and click on save, the default save name will be from the tournament save mode (it used to match the loaded save). Because of this, saves still multiply, although not as quickly as with the tournament mode enabled.
If you load a hot-seat game and click on save, the default save name will be from the tournament save mode (it used to match the loaded save). Because of this, saves still multiply, although not as quickly as with the tournament mode enabled.