I don't recommend installing or deleting any maps if the game has already started, as saves may stop working. If this does happen, you need to try to restore the game to the state it was in at the time of saving.
I don't recommend installing or deleting any maps if the game has already started, as saves may stop working. If this does happen, you need to try to restore the game to the state it was in at the time of saving.