Auto-translated
To be honest, I don't know why anything is being deleted there; I haven't experienced that myself. If I were you, I would experiment a bit, try saving more often, and so on. I don't remember if the ReloadMap button works in video creation mode, but if it does, you could also try pressing it just to see what happens.