Auto-translated
If you load a save in HD+ (let's say a game with a 10-minute timer) and immediately switch to the castle window, the timer will reset after the opponent joins. In my case, it reset to unlimited time, while my opponent's game time continued to run normally. + It can be fixed by selecting a different save, and then selecting the last save again. The timer is restored.