Auto-translated
I understand, it's not the first time. ;-)
I really didn't think about it, because the starting hero is known in advance, so if he was removed, it's easy to find and check. In that case, any save will work, more or less.
Isn't it possible to simply go into single-player mode and click "restart scenario"?:D
Added 3 minutes ago
Explain me please, what did shoock13 do with restarts?