Skip to content
User Avatar
#267
Auto-translated
If you merge all your troops with a hero, it means you've lost. (although you can always ask for an autosave)
If you know how to play, you shouldn't do that.
That's what I think.
Хорошо всё, что хорошо кончается.

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: leyu