Auto-translated
However, I seem to have violated this rule due to inattention – in the walkthrough, I bought back a dismissed hero, but, of course, I didn't use him. Therefore, I ask you, esteemed Qwerty, to remove me from the list of participants in this tournament and not consider my save.
Why so careless? :( And what was the result?