Auto-translated
By the way, where can I disable this?
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
By the way, where can I disable this?
Yeah... Things are... Well, how can you still love games that require an internet connection after this?
And how is it possible to play without synchronization? Are only backup copies of saves stored on the servers?
By the way, where can this be disabled?
Moderated: OFF-TOPIC in the message
Indeed. So, the question is: why does it need to synchronize if it already synchronized after the previous game session?
Maybe it quickly skips the synchronization for those who have few save files?
In short: BH is not to blame, Ubisoft ruined everything.
This is a statement from one of BH's employees, which he made in the heat of the moment (he immediately deleted the post afterwards). IMHO, yes, Ubi is indeed to blame. At the very least, for hiring Black Hole. But BH isn't made of angels either. They messed up the code so badly that the guys from Limbic haven't been able to figure it out for several months...
Yes, Erwan le Breton talked a lot, especially.