Auto-translated
Indeed. So, the question is: why does it need to synchronize if it already synchronized after the previous game session?
Maybe it quickly skips the synchronization for those who have few save files?
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
Indeed. So, the question is: why does it need to synchronize if it already synchronized after the previous game session?
Maybe it quickly skips the synchronization for those who have few save files?