Auto-translated
noticed a strange issue with my computer.
About a week ago, I watched the movie "The Book of Eli," and after watching it, I deleted it, of course.
Currently, I'm downloading an animated series (episodes), and more than 50% has been downloaded.
I went to the folder where it's downloading and decided to watch the first episode. When I opened it, instead of the animated series, it started showing the movie "The Book of Eli."
What is this? Has anyone else encountered this? This isn't the first time this has happened to me.