Skip to content

2016 Winter Tournament: "Frozen Heart"

User Avatar
#166
Auto-translated
Noom
I absolutely don't understand this position. The logical position is that when the connection is lost or the client crashes, the game state should revert to the point of the disconnection. I don't understand why one of the players should be able to proceed differently. Even more incomprehensible are arguments like "it can't be checked" - should we allow opening tournament saves based on these arguments?
Several players are suggesting a change in the rules format; what's not clear about that?