Connection ErrorBad RequestSession ExpiredSign in requiredForbiddenNot FoundToo Many RequestsServer ErrorBad GatewayService UnavailableGateway TimeoutHTTP Version Not Supported
Session Expired
Your session has expired. Please log in to continue.
Sign in required
You need an account to do that. Sign in or create one — it only takes a minute.
Request Failed
We encountered an issue while processing your request.
Please check your internet connection and try again.
Could someone please explain the meaning of this rule in more detail? And why was it introduced? Does it mean that this object cannot be used at all?
Temporary adjustments. When playing version 1.4.2 with simultaneous turn mode enabled. If one of the blue player's heroes visits the Watering Hole (a new object) during simultaneous turn mode, the blue player must perform one of the following actions: 1) Dismiss this hero before the end of the next day (if, after being dismissed, he arrives at the tavern, he can be bought back). 2) After both players have finished the current turn, load their autosave and play the next day with simultaneous turn mode disabled (simultaneous turn mode can be re-enabled from the following day).