Skip to content

Online tournament: The best hero.

#124
Auto-translated
RAPER;92948
So, what's the difference? After all, the save will be uploaded, the one the game will be played from. And not the map. And even if a participant changes the map, it won't help them because the save will be created on the normal map by the tournament organizers.
The question was: "Why are you resetting the save and not the map?" I answered: "Because if we reset the map for you, you can easily modify it to your liking (for example, remove the protection from the artifact or deliver it yourself)."

Added 2 minutes later
Alex_R;92929
P.S. And now, professionals!!! :smile50: Tell me... if in an online game 3 or more people kill a player, does the server stop the game, or does it continue?

Yes, another player becomes the server, and the game continues.