Skip to content

Online tournament: The best hero.

User Avatar
#122
Auto-translated
JOIS;92921
The save file will be sent before the start of the game, so the opponent will not have time to scout the map beforehand. And if we send you the map, you can easily modify it to your liking (for example, remove the artifact's protection or deliver it yourself).
But what's the difference... since a save file will be sent, which the game will be played from... and not the map... and even if a participant changes the map, it won't help them, because the save file will be created on a normal map by the tournament organizers.
играю на уровне AI !!:smile32: ;)