Auto-translated
Sav investigated this issue. I don't remember exactly, but it seems that the information about visiting tents isn't reset in memory. So, if you visit them and start a new game, they will still be marked as visited. Lol, yes. Or, it might depend on the "start over" button; I can't say for sure because I don't remember.