Auto-translated
Should the "Hero Digger" automatically load the save after digging up an unwanted hero? Otherwise, I have to press L myself and select SINGLE PLAYER... (the rest of the process is done by the program).
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
Should the "Hero Digger" automatically load the save after digging up an unwanted hero? Otherwise, I have to press L myself and select SINGLE PLAYER... (the rest of the process is done by the program).