Skip to content

HoMM3 HD bug reports.

User Avatar
#492
Auto-translated
When one of the players exits the game (e.g., due to a crash), the computer completes their turn, and the second player sees this before the message "player has left the game" appears. This reveals the location of the opponent's heroes, as the computer may suddenly emerge from the fog of war, even though the player wouldn't have ventured there.
http://heroes3.tv/aiwe