How does this happen? Why do you know each other's results? Everyone has their own Walkthrough, and no one interferes with anyone else's. Maybe someone "accidentally" looked at someone else's Walkthrough? (although viewing someone else's save is not prohibited)
Or did you break the rules and discuss the Tournament?
Moreover, I think that asking my sister how long it took her to complete the Tournament is not a big deal, because everyone has their own Walkthrough anyway. We also understand that identical saves will not be accepted because they might think that one of us completed it, and the other just took his save... so draw your own conclusions...
__________ Sincerely, RAP _________
