P.S. By the way, with such functionality, a new feature appears - a mutual restart. If, at the end of Blue's turn, both players click the "restart" button, the map is recreated, and no one's restarts are used. If only one player clicks, their restart is used. (If playing without Online Hotseat, this will slightly prolong the restart process, but it will save time on manually recreating the map).
P.S. By the way, with such functionality, a new feature appears - a mutual restart. If, at the end of Blue's turn, both players click the "restart" button, the map is recreated, and no one's restarts are used. If only one player clicks, their restart is used. (If playing without Online Hotseat, this will slightly prolong the restart process, but it will save time on manually recreating the map).