Skip to content
#3290
Auto-translated
That would be nice, at least so that the same saves aren't overwritten when playing with the same person. Otherwise, the second time, it overwrites the save, assigning it a "2". And if I've played 10 games with the same person, and then I want to look at the saves, they're already gone.

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: dodoD0D0

Users Online 1 users 1456 guests