There is an option in the quest settings called "ShowCompleted," which means "show as completed" in our language.
- it should be set to true by default.
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
There is an option in the quest settings called "ShowCompleted," which means "show as completed" in our language.
- it should be set to true by default.