Does anyone have a proper solution?
Added 7 minutes later
We were playing with four people, each for themselves, with the patch and with passwords for saving. When one player was completely defeated, it kicked him out of the game, as if he had intentionally left, and it kicked everyone out. How can we play so that losing doesn't cause the game to kick us out because of the save passwords?
Auto-translated