Skip to content
#1863
Auto-translated
We were playing with four players, each for themselves, with a patch and passwords for saving the game. When one player was completely defeated, it kicked us out of the game, as if he had intentionally left, and it kicked everyone out. How can we play so that losing doesn't kick us out of the game because of the save passwords?

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: Emil

Users Online 4 users 1178 guests