Auto-translated
Question for all Heroes gurus. I was playing with a friend on two computers via a direct connection. The computer that was the server is now unavailable. The game was long and interesting. Now I'm wondering if we can continue. In this type of game, are saves stored only on the server or on both computers? Please advise.