Auto-translated
I don't know where it would be more appropriate to write this. Today, I encountered a strange phenomenon: I visited the Mage's Hut; the mage's eyes revealed several areas on the map to me; in one of them, I saw a Light Blue Keymaster's Tent, hovered the cursor over it, and suddenly I read: "Light Blue Keymaster's Tent (visited)"! And I not only didn't visit it, but I didn't even know where it was located until that moment! What's going on here? Now I see a Red and a Brown Tent, but they, as they should, are not visited.
I know that there have been reports of a similar bug in the game: if you restart the map without exiting to the main menu, all tents will be considered already visited. But in my case, it's not all of them, only the Light Blue one. And I didn't restart this map.
I know that there have been reports of a similar bug in the game: if you restart the map without exiting to the main menu, all tents will be considered already visited. But in my case, it's not all of them, only the Light Blue one. And I didn't restart this map.
Воскресайте, камінні душі, Розчиняйте серця і чоло, Щоб не сказали Про вас грядущі: їх на землі не було…
(Василь Симоненко. Люди – прекрасні)
(Василь Симоненко. Люди – прекрасні)