By the way, what is this thing that happens when you modify a map? You save it in the editor, replacing the original, but in the game, when multiplayer maps are enabled in scenarios, a clone of it appears?
By the way, what is this thing that happens when you modify a map? You save it in the editor, replacing the original, but in the game, when multiplayer maps are enabled in scenarios, a clone of it appears?