Auto-translated
We played against Maretti today, both of us had HD+ enabled. We started a game with it and continued after saving. When continuing, a window popped up every day, saying that the game should be played with HD+. I definitely have HD+ enabled, and my opponent says he does too. Eventually, it ended with a desynchronization on my side, when my army disappeared. What could be the problem?
If the game was started on HD+ 3.662 or newer, and continued on HD+ 3.661 or older, then yes, this will happen.
If the game was started and continued on HD+ 3.662 or newer, then it's a bug, and it shouldn't happen.
In any case, the appearance of this window is not related to desynchronization! And it's generally harmless (except that it's annoying and irritating).
Since I can't reproduce the situation described above, please provide the save file, after loading which this message starts to appear.
There's been too much of this "distracting" stuff lately.
And the pause before the opening splash screen with the version notification seems to have become longer, not shorter (although if it's actually shorter, it doesn't feel that way).
HoMM 3 HD:
последняя версия - 5.0 RC96 (19.09.2020)
последнее видео: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u70wC0DJ7I8
полное подробное описание
последняя версия - 5.0 RC96 (19.09.2020)
последнее видео: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u70wC0DJ7I8
полное подробное описание