Auto-translated
I have a question for the mapmaker: We started a game with an opponent, I was the host, and we used passwords. On turn 115, he saved the game. An hour later, we continued. After the game, I checked the saves (I didn't even think about it, the opponent asked for my password and gave me his) and when I load the game up to turn 115, everything is normal – the system asks for the password; after turn 116 (after the opponent's save and continuation), the password is no longer required. What could be the reason?