Auto-translated
Is it possible to disable the reset of settings during an update? It's annoying to have to re-enable autosave every time, and sometimes I completely forget, which results in lost saves.
ICQ: 494048169
Не любят многие порнуху, а я... А я люблю порнуху! © А.С. Пушкин
Twitch Channel
Crypt Videos
Не любят многие порнуху, а я... А я люблю порнуху! © А.С. Пушкин
Twitch Channel
Crypt Videos