Don't you see the restriction that was actually suggested? If someone wants to play against someone other than the person in the save, then the game is prohibited. But if he suggested playing with the save, and the opponent agreed, and then he finds out that he will be playing with someone else.
As strange as it may seem, a new game is not prohibited. :smile32:
There are at least three options:
1) agree with the previous opponent - after all, you are making him wait, so why not at least talk:rolleyes:
2) just give up
3) just silently start a new game with whoever you want, agreeing that in this way you are giving the result of the unfinished game to your opponent, if he doesn't want to wait, he will write to technical support.
And as a result - there is no prohibition anywhere for you to start a new game with whoever you want to play with.