I played that game a long time ago, but I remember having the disc, and I replayed it with auto-save enabled; I didn't disable the auto-save feature – that's a minor flaw, but not cheating.
Question: Where will the first purchased hero go? :confused:
Answer:
Question: WHY?
Answer: