By the way, Avast doesn't delete these files; it moves them to quarantine (by default), from where they can be restored. However, there's little point, as the file will be moved back to quarantine the next time it's launched.
By the way, Avast doesn't delete these files; it moves them to quarantine (by default), from where they can be restored. However, there's little point, as the file will be moved back to quarantine the next time it's launched.