All the objectives on the map have disappeared, and its location has changed, is that correct? Were there any crashes of the map editor before this?
If so, here's the issue. All the data you save while working in the editor is only completely saved after you close it. I was creating one map for three hours. I saved it every five minutes. The editor crashed accidentally. And everything I did was deleted. But what was created the day before remained.
As for the location of the map, honestly, I don't know.