Auto-translated
Well, for Soda and HD+, the situation is identical. The data won't be transmitted to the second player, or it will be transmitted incorrectly (the computer will act as if it's the first player who pulled the plug), and in any case, the second player will lose.
These are completely different situations. Without corrupted saves, you can save the game if it crashes. With corrupted saves, you can't. Why this is critical in my opinion, I wrote above.
