Skip to content

Appeals Committee. Disputed situations in tournaments.

User Avatar
#782
Auto-translated
Gomunguls
I agree, it's annoying! But you can replay the turn on autosave, and they won't be able to join your game! It's just worse without a password.

Besides being unpleasant and sometimes wasting extra time and nerves, it also creates new reasons for theoretically unfair play and "suspicion."

A simple example: during an opponent's turn, the connection is lost, and they can't finish their turn or save it. They have to redo the turn. Accordingly, if "something went wrong" on your turn, you can pull the plug and redo it – this joke takes on real meaning. Moreover, as far as I understand, there is no mention or practice of "completely replaying turns" in the Heroes 3 community.
http://heroes3.tv/twaryna

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: leyu