Auto-translated
Quick, this happens when the computer attacks you and the option to retreat appears.
If you click "No" and then choose to replay the battle, all the artifacts you have equipped disappear and end up on the enemy hero during the battle. If you win, they are returned as trophies.
If you click "Yes" and then choose to replay the battle, everything is fine.
Version 3.03u