Auto-translated
Yeah, this is some kind of quintessence of bad luck... Did their cloud service start overwriting save files on the hard drive? I could understand if I had just installed the game, and because there were no saves, they loaded them from the server, but why delete newer ones, I don't understand. Damn, I need to start making backup copies, I guess. And also learn a couple of dozen slang terms in a foreign language to express my opinion to the developers. I have a lot of things to tell them, hehe.