Auto-translated
I'm about to unleash a torrent of eloquent profanity >_<
Just yesterday, I was playing mission 4 as the Demons. I was practically done. All that was left was to gather a few elementals and take out the last enemy castle. But I left the enemy castle alone for a bit to level up my demonic units. Before the gaming session, I enabled cloud save synchronization, just in case. You know, in case Windows crashes, and having to replay the Demons campaign from the beginning isn't exactly appealing. After the game, Uplay, as usual, glitched out (it does that about half the time), and guess what? Today, I launched the game, and all I have are saves from the end of the first mission as the same Demons! All the other saves are dated March! What the heck is going on? Where are my *censored* saves??? What the *censored* is happening here?! Are they completely *censored*, *censored*, these *7x censored*?!?!??!