Skip to content
#7872
Auto-translated
Winner
You can replay the campaign to develop your heroes differently for the final missions. However, it's impossible to reset the dynasty; you can only buy a new game and link it to a different account.
And in my case, after resetting all skills, the saves disappeared, and all reputation points were lost. I'm now replaying everything, but the previous skills and development remain in the dynasty tab.

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: Emil

Users Online 2 users 1041 guests