Auto-translated
Guys, let's go over this again: if you don't synchronize saves with the "Cloud Server," all saves will be preserved, as will the experience of the dynasty weapons, and all rewards, but it will ONLY be impossible to play from another computer, right??? IF SO, THEN:
1) STEP-BY-STEP: HOW DO I DISABLE THIS?
2) THE TOPIC IS CLOSED WITH A COMPLETE VICTORY THANKS TO TEAM EFFORTS!