Skip to content

Sacred Haven of Debauchery

User Avatar
#49781
Auto-translated
Actually, I decided to troll in my email. I picked a secret question, entered my phone number, received a confirmation code, and logged into someone's page. Then I forgot to disable password recovery and remove my number. In short, they called me several times and sent me messages saying that the punishment would be severe and merciless... Should I be worried?

Added 1 minute ago
And also, I really annoyed the friends of that person =D