Added after 30 seconds
And Sky, I remember, was cleaning his wall for some reason.
Added after 1 minute
I don't understand why some people delete their message history (on VKontakte, for example). It's cool to be able to read exactly what you talked about with someone after a couple of years) And how. And in general.