It's not necessary to hack anything – just replay the mission now! And why, if you have a licensed version, did you disable the Conflux account? You're missing out on a lot without it. Perhaps this bug is related to that; I should ask other people who have this bug. I haven't experienced anything like this in a month of playing Heroes.
Auto-translated