When you enter the game, there is a "settings" option in the U-play panel at the top right. Go there and uncheck the box - "Enable synchronization of saved games".
thanks, I did it :)
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
When you enter the game, there is a "settings" option in the U-play panel at the top right. Go there and uncheck the box - "Enable synchronization of saved games".