Skip to content

Ask your question here if you can’t find the answer in the FAQ.

User Avatar
#307
Auto-translated
Remmor


And how do I disable it?

When you launch the game, there's a "settings" option in the U-play panel at the top right. Go there and uncheck the box next to "Enable saved game synchronization."