Good afternoon! Can someone tell me what "synchronization of saved games" means in the launcher settings? If I understand correctly, if it's enabled, the saves will be stored on Ubisoft's server, and if it's disabled, they will be stored on the hard drive. Or am I wrong?
Or I just couldn't find them...