Skip to content

Current questions and answers regarding the map editor.

#815
Auto-translated
Before creating the map, I accidentally selected "single mission". After finishing it, I wanted to play it online with a friend, but there's only an option to load multiplayer maps. Is it possible to convert my map from "single mission" to "multiplayer" without redoing it? Please advise.